New NomCom Announced
Date: Tuesday November 18 2008, @06:53PM
Topic: NomCom

ICANN has announced the new NomCom

Tricia Drakes - Chair
Alan Levin - Associate Chair
Hagen Hultzsch - Advisor to Chair (as previous Chair of the Nom Com)
Klaus Birkenbihl - TLG Group, W3C
Margarita Valdes Cortes - ccNSO Representative
Ute Decker - GNSO, Intellectual Property Constituency
Matias Altamira Gigena - ALAC, Latin American and Caribbean
Hartmut Glaser - Address Supporting Organization
Caroline Greer - GNSO, Registry Constituency
Jan Gruntorad - Higher Education Representative
Rob Hall - GNSO, Registrars Constituency
Ole Jacobsen - Internet Engineering Task Force
Rodney Joffe - Security and Stability Advisory Committee (non-voting liaison)
Norbert Klein - GNSO, Non-Commercial Users Constituency
Khaled Koubaa - ALAC, Africa
Phil Lodico - GNSO, Business Constituency (Large)
Bill Manning - Root Server System Advisory Committee (non-voting liaison)
Desiree Miloshevic - ALAC, Europe
Ross Rader - ALAC, North America
Greg Ruth - GNSO, Internet Service Providers Constituency
Liz Williams - GNSO, Business Constituency (Small)
Hong Zue - ALAC, Asia/Australia/Pacific Representative

This discussion has been archived. No new comments can be posted.
New NomCom Announced | Log in/Create an Account | Top | Search Discussion
Click this button to post a comment to this story
The options below will change how the comments display
Check box to change your default comment view
The Fine Print: The following comments are owned by whoever posted them. We are not responsible for them in any way.

This article comes from ICANNWatch

The URL for this story is: